Our Team

Lanark Mart

Robin B. Anderson F.I.A Scot (Est) FRAgS

Managing Director

01555 662281 / 07803 395331 robin@lawrieandsymington.com

Alistair PG Muirhead F.I.A.(Scot) BSc (Hons)

Property & Estates Manager

01555 662281 / 07799 890503 alistair@lawrieandsymington.com

Primrose Beaton F.I.A. (Scot)

Head of Cattle Sales

01555 662281 / 07717 503841 pbeaton@lawrieandsymington.com

Willie McCulloch F.I.A. (Scot)

Events and Health & Safety Manager

01555 662281 / 07836 505762 william@lawrieandsymington.com

Sandy Moore A.I.A (Scot)

Prime Cattle & Cast Cow Auctioneer

07747 443260 sandy@lawrieandsymington.com

Archie Hamilton ALAA / A.I.A (Scot)

Head of Sheep Sales

07917 624409 archie@lawrieandsymington.com

Brian Ross F.I.A. (Scot)

Head of Machinery

01555 662281 / 07774 124361 brian@lawrieandsymington.com

Gregor Brodie F.I.A. (Scot)

Sheep Auctioneer

07342 884967 gregor@lawrieandsymington.com

Forfar Mart

Fiona Drysdale

Office Manager

01307 462651 fional@lawrieandsymington.com

Sign up for our newsletter


By subscribing you agree to receive our promotional marketing materials and agree with our Privacy Policy. You can unsubscribe at anytime.