Our Team

Lanark Mart

Hamish McCall F.I.A (Scot)

Managing Director

01555 662281 / 07775 755029 hamish@lawrieandsymington.com

Tom Struthers F.I.A. (Scot)

Assistant Managing Director

01555 662281 / 07880 527067 tam@lawrieandsymington.com

Alistair PG Muirhead F.I.A.(Scot) BSc (Hons)

Property & Estates Manager

01555 662281 / 07799 890503 alistair@lawrieandsymington.com

Willie McCulloch F.I.A. (Scot)

Events and Health & Safety Manager

01555 662281 / 07836 505762 william@lawrieandsymington.com

Primrose Beaton F.I.A. (Scot)

Head of Cattle Sales

01555 662281 / 07717 503841 pbeaton@lawrieandsymington.com

Sandy Moore A.I.A (Scot)

Prime Cattle & Cast Cow Auctioneer

07747 443260 sandy@lawrieandsymington.com

Archie Hamilton ALAA / A.I.A (Scot)

Head of Sheep Sales

07917 624409 archie@lawrieandsymington.com

Brian Ross F.I.A. (Scot)

Pedigree Sheep and Implement Sales

01555 662281 / 07774 124361 brian@lawrieandsymington.com

Gregor Brodie F.I.A. (Scot)

Sheep Auctioneer

07342 884967 gregor@lawrieandsymington.com

Peter Campbell

Trainee Auctioneer

07780 474095 pcampbell@lawrieandsymington.com

Ewan Cochrane

Trainee Auctioneer

07814 868943 ewan@lawrieandsymington.com

Linzi Henderson

Fieldsperson

07397 421429 linzi@lawrieandsymington.com

Keith Whitton F.I.A. (Scot)

Chief Clerk, Sales Entries and Advertising

01555 662281 keith@lawrieandsymington.com

Forfar Mart

Daniel Johnston F.I.A. (Scot)

Forfar Mart Manager / Auctioneer

01307 462 651 / 07889 862 989 daniel@lawrieandsymington.com

Gregor Hamilton

Trainee Auctioneer

07715 051703 gregorh@lawrieandsymington.com

Sign up for our newsletter


By subscribing you agree to receive our promotional marketing materials and agree with our Privacy Policy. You can unsubscribe at anytime.