Lanark Events

Please see below for details of just some of the events we have coming up soon:

Lanark Agricultural Centre - Contact Willie McCulloch on 07836 505762

 

Weekly Car Boot Sale - 8am till 2pm every Sunday, Pitches £12 (booked) or £13 on day. Tables £3. To book your pitch call George on 07851-220166. Sellers from 6.30am.

 

Saturday 2nd October 

Whippet Club of Scotland

Scottish Beagle Club

Labrador Club of Scotland

Sunday 3rd October   -  Scottish Pomeranian Club

Sunday 10th October   -  Scottish Toy Dog Society

Saturday 16th October

Scottish Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Club

Flatcoated Retriever Club of Scotland

Sunday 17th October - Yorkshire Terrier Club of Scotland

Saturday 23rd October - Bearded Collie Club of Scotland

Sunday 24th October - Kirkintilloch, Lenzie & Disctrict C.S.

Saturday 6th November

Chihuahua Club of Scotland

Waverley Gundog Association

Sunday 7th November

Rhodesian Ridgeback Club of Scotland

Scottish Border Collie Club

Wednesday 10th November - LiveScot Premier Meat Exhibition

Saturday 13th November  - Irish Setter Club of Scotland

Sunday 14th November - Weimaraner Club of Scotland

Saturday 20th November - Clydesdale Horse Society Winter Fair

Sunday 21st November - Clydebank & District C.C.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sign up for our newsletter


By subscribing you agree to receive our promotional marketing materials and agree with our Privacy Policy. You can unsubscribe at anytime.