Live Auctions & Webcams

Live Bidding

Upcoming Sales

Show & Sale of Blackface In-Lamb Females & Empty Ewe Lambs (on behalf of Blackface Sheep Breeders Association) - Saturday 24th February 2024 (LIVE) - via Marteye

Online Timed Auction of Tractors/Farm Machinery etc - Wednesday 14th/Thursday 15th February 2024 - via AuctionMarts

Live Machinery Sale (Tractors & Vehicles only) - Thursday 7th March 2024 - via AuctionMarts

Online Timed Auction of Tractors/Farm Machinery etc - Wednesday 10th/Thursday 11th April 2024 - via AuctionMarts

Online Timed Auction of Tractors/Farm Machinery etc - Wednesday 8th/Thursday 9th May 2024 - via AuctionMarts

'The European Signature Suffolk Sale' - Online Timed Auction of Suffolk Females, Embryos & Semen - Saturday 8th to Monday 10th June 2024 - via Marteye

Online Timed Auction of Tractors/Farm Machinery etc - Wednesday 12th/Thursday 13th June 2024 - via AuctionMarts

Live Machinery Sale (Tractors & Vehicles only) - Thursday 11th July 2024 - via AuctionMarts

Online Timed Auction of Tractors/Farm Machinery etc - Wednesday 7th/Thursday 8th August 2024 - via AuctionMarts

Online Timed Auction of Tractors/Farm Machinery etc - Wednesday 4th/Thursday 5th September 2024 - via AuctionMarts

'The Rock (Loughash)' - Online Timed Auction of Blackface, Bluefaced Leicester & Texel Females - Thursday 3rd/Friday 4th October 2024 - via Marteye

Live Machinery Sale (Tractors & Vehicles only) - Thursday 10th October 2024 - via AuctionMarts

Online Timed Auction of Tractors/Farm Machinery etc - Wednesday 6th/Thursday 7th November 2024 - via AuctionMarts

Online Timed Auction of Tractors/Farm Machinery etc - Wednesday 11th/Thursday 12th December 2024 - via AuctionMarts

 

There is no need to register for each sale, once you have your login details and password, these will work for all of our live online sales and online timed sales.

Live Ring Bidding Login | Register

Welcome to Lawrie & Symington's Live Bidding facility which will be available for selected sales. The system is free to register for and will help our valued customers experience and take part in some of our live sales from the comfort of their homes.

Please remember to register for Live Bidding in advance of your chosen sale to ensure any issues can be resolved in plenty of time for you to bid. If you have any issues, please call the main office on 01555 662281.


Live Webcams

Live streaming of our sales rings.

Webcam Ring 1 | Ring 2

Online Timed Auctions

Auctions can be accessed here.

Online Timed Auctions Auctions

Sign up for our newsletter


By subscribing you agree to receive our promotional marketing materials and agree with our Privacy Policy. You can unsubscribe at anytime.