Sales Reports Lanark

18Jan 2022

Tuesday 18th January - Store Cattle Sale

Read More »
17Jan 2022

Monday 17th January 2022 - Prime Sale

Read More »
14Jan 2022

Friday 14th January 2022 - Store Lambs

Read More »
13Jan 2022

Thursday 13th January 2022 - Online Timed Implement Sale

Read More »
10Jan 2022

Monday 10th January 2022 - Prime Sale

Read More »
04Jan 2022

Tuesday 4th January - Store Cattle Sale

Read More »
03Jan 2022

Monday 3rd January 2022 - Prime Sale

Read More »
27Dec 2021

Monday 27th December 2021 - Prime Sheep Sale

Read More »
22Dec 2021

Wednesday 22nd December - Turkey Sale Report

Read More »
20Dec 2021

Monday 20th December - Primestock Report

Read More »
17Dec 2021

Friday 17th December 2021 - Store Lambs

Read More »
15Dec 2021

Saturday 11th December - Select Seven Texel Sale

Read More »
15Dec 2021

Saturday 11th December - Beltex Scotland In-Lamb Show & Sale

Read More »
15Dec 2021

Friday 10th December - Lanark Crackers Texel Sale

Read More »
13Dec 2021

Monday 13th December - Primestock Report

Read More »
09Dec 2021

Thursday 9th December 2021 - Implement Sale

Read More »
07Dec 2021

Tuesday 7th December - Store Cattle Sale

Read More »
06Dec 2021

Monday 6th December - Primestock Report

Read More »
29Nov 2021

Monday 29th November - Primestock Report

Read More »
23Nov 2021

Tuesday 9th November - Store & Breeding Cattle Sale

Read More »
1 2 3 ... 15 ... Next »   Last »»

Sign up for our newsletter


By subscribing you agree to receive our promotional marketing materials and agree with our Privacy Policy. You can unsubscribe at anytime.