Sales Reports Lanark

24Feb 2020

Monday 24th February 2020 Primestock Report

Read More »
18Feb 2020

Tuesday 18th February 2020 - Sale of Store Cattle

Read More »
17Feb 2020

Monday 17th February 2020 Primestock Report

Read More »
14Feb 2020

14th February 2020 - Store Hoggs & Breeding Sheep

Read More »
13Feb 2020

Thursday 13th February 2020 - Implement Sale

Read More »
10Feb 2020

Monday 10th February 2020 Primestock Report

Read More »
06Feb 2020

Thursday 4th February 2020 - Poultry Sale

Read More »
04Feb 2020

Tuesday 4th February 2020 - Sale of Store Cattle

Read More »
03Feb 2020

Monday 3rd February 2020 Sales Report

Read More »
31Jan 2020

31st January 2020 - Store Hoggs, Feeding Ewes and In Lamb Ewes

Read More »
28Jan 2020

Friday 24th January 2020 'Lanark Limelight' Sales Report

Read More »
27Jan 2020

Monday 27th January 2020 Sales Report

Read More »
27Jan 2020

24 January 2020 Farm Sale Dalruscan Farm

Read More »
21Jan 2020

21st January 2020 - Sale of Store Cattle

Read More »
20Jan 2020

Monday 20th January 2020 Sales Report

Read More »
17Jan 2020

17th January 2020 - Store Lambs, Cast Tups and Feeding Ewes

Read More »
16Jan 2020

16 January 2020 - Implement Sale

Read More »
13Jan 2020

Monday 13th January 2020 Sales Report

Read More »
07Jan 2020

7th January 2020 - Sale of Store Cattle

Read More »
06Jan 2020

Monday 6th January 2020 Sales Report

Read More »
1 2 3 ... 8 ... Next »   Last »»

Sign up for our newsletter


By subscribing you agree to receive our promotional marketing materials and agree with our Privacy Policy. You can unsubscribe at anytime.