Sales Reports Lanark

27Jun 2022

Monday 27th June 2022 Primestock Sale Report

Read More »
20Jun 2022

Lanark - Monday 20th June Primestock Report

Read More »
16Jun 2022

Lanark - Thursday 16th June 2022 - Online Timed Implement Sale

Read More »
14Jun 2022

Lanark - Tuesday 14th June - Store Cattle Report

Read More »
13Jun 2022

Lanark - Monday 13th June - Primestock Sale

Read More »
06Jun 2022

Lanark - Monday 6th June - Breeding Sheep

Read More »
06Jun 2022

Lanark - Monday 6th June Primestock Report

Read More »
31May 2022

Lanark - Store Cattle Tuesday 31st May

Read More »
30May 2022

Lawrie and Symington Primestock Sale Report Monday 30th May 2022

Read More »
27May 2022

Friday 27th May - Ewes with Lambs at Foot

Read More »
23May 2022

Monday 23rd May - Primestock Report

Read More »
20May 2022

Lanark - Friday 20th May - Ewes & Hoggs with Lambs at Foot

Read More »
19May 2022

Lanark - Thursday 19th May 2022 - Live Implement Sale

Read More »
17May 2022

Lanark - Tuesday 17th May Store Cattle Report

Read More »
16May 2022

Lanark - Monday 16th May Primestock Report

Read More »
13May 2022

Lanark - Ewes & Hoggs with Lambs at Foot - 13th May 2022

Read More »
09May 2022

Lanark - Primestock Sale Report Monday 9th May 2022

Read More »
06May 2022

LANARK - Friday 6th May - Ewes with Lambs at Foot

Read More »
03May 2022

Lanark - Tuesday 3rd May Store Cattle

Read More »
02May 2022

Lanark - Monday 2nd Primestock Report

Read More »
1 2 3 ... 16 ... Next »   Last »»

Sign up for our newsletter


By subscribing you agree to receive our promotional marketing materials and agree with our Privacy Policy. You can unsubscribe at anytime.