Sales Reports Lanark

26Oct 2020

Monday 26th October 2020 Primestock Report

Read More »
20Oct 2020

Tuesday 20th October 2020 - Store Cattle

Read More »
19Oct 2020

Monday 19th October 2020 Primestock Report

Read More »
16Oct 2020

Store Lambs Friday 16th October 2020

Read More »
13Oct 2020

Tuesday 13th October 2020 - Store Cattle

Read More »
12Oct 2020

Monday 12th October 2020 Primestock Report

Read More »
08Oct 2020

October 8th 2020 - Online Implement Sale

Read More »
06Oct 2020

Tuesday 6th October 2020 - Suckled Calves

Read More »
05Oct 2020

Monday 2nd October 2020 Primestock Report

Read More »
02Oct 2020

Store Lambs Friday 2nd October 2020

Read More »
29Sep 2020

Blackface Ewe and Gimmers 29.09.20

Read More »
28Sep 2020

Monday 28th September 2020 Primestock Report

Read More »
26Sep 2020

Bluefaced Leicester Ex Kelso - 26th September 2020

Read More »
25Sep 2020

Annual BF/CHV Wedder and Store Lambs Sale 25th September 2020

Read More »
22Sep 2020

Tuesday 22nd September 2020 - Store Cattle

Read More »
21Sep 2020

Monday 21st September 2020 Primestock Report

Read More »
18Sep 2020

Store Lambs Friday 18th September 2020

Read More »
17Sep 2020

THURSDAY 17th September 2020 - Beltex

Read More »
17Sep 2020

THURSDAY 17th September 2020 - STSBC Texel Rams

Read More »
16Sep 2020

Wednesday 16th September 2020 - Border Leicester

Read More »
1 2 3 ... 11 ... Next »   Last »»

Sign up for our newsletter


By subscribing you agree to receive our promotional marketing materials and agree with our Privacy Policy. You can unsubscribe at anytime.