Sales Reports Lanark

22Jan 2021

Friday 22nd January 2021 - "Lanark Limelight"

Read More »
19Jan 2021

Tuesday 19th January 2021 - Store Cattle

Read More »
18Jan 2021

Monday 18th January 2021 - Prime Sheep Report

Read More »
15Jan 2021

Friday 15th January - Store Sheep Report

Read More »
14Jan 2021

14th January 2021 - Online Implement Sale

Read More »
12Jan 2021

Tuesday 12th January 2021 - Store Cattle

Read More »
11Jan 2021

Monday 11th January 2021 - Prime Sheep Report

Read More »
05Jan 2021

Tuesday 5th January 2021 - Store Cattle

Read More »
04Jan 2021

Monday 4th January 2021 - Prime Sheep Report

Read More »
28Dec 2020

Monday 28th December 2020 - Prime Sheep Report

Read More »
22Dec 2020

Tuesday 22nd December 2020 Turkey Sale Report

Read More »
21Dec 2020

Monday 21st December 2020 Primestock Report

Read More »
18Dec 2020

Store Lambs Friday 18th December 2020

Read More »
14Dec 2020

Monday 14th December 2020 Primestock Report

Read More »
12Dec 2020

12th December 2020 - Beltex Scotland Sale

Read More »
12Dec 2020

12th December 2020 - Select Seven Sale

Read More »
11Dec 2020

11th December 2020 - Lanark Cracker Sale

Read More »
11Dec 2020

Store Lambs Friday 11th December 2020

Read More »
08Dec 2020

Tuesday 8th December 2020 - Store Cattle

Read More »
07Dec 2020

Monday 7th December 2020 Primestock Report

Read More »
1 2 3 ... 11 ... Next »   Last »»

Sign up for our newsletter


By subscribing you agree to receive our promotional marketing materials and agree with our Privacy Policy. You can unsubscribe at anytime.